Avis Réunion Thumbnail Youtube

The public is welcome to attend Council meetings held in the Council Chambers, unless otherwise notified, at the Town Hall located at 600 Higginson Street, Hawkesbury.

Regular meetings of Council are held the 2nd and last Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. except for the months of July and August.

Notices are posted on the Website advising of any Special meetings that may have been called or any changes to the schedule of meetings.

Please consult the meeting calendar for 2021 (via Microsoft Teams).

You can follow our video meetings by subscribing to our Youtube channel at:

YouTube Chaine Hawkesbury

 Date Type of meeting Youtube links
     
September 2021    
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole logo youtube
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Special meeting logo youtube
Monday, September 13, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
     
August 2021    
Monday, August 16, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Friday, August 6, 2021 Special meeting logo youtube
     
June 2021    
Monday, June 28, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Special meeting logo youtube
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole logo youtube
Monday, June 14, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
     
May 2021    
Monday, May 31, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole logo youtube
Friday, May 14, 2021 Special meeting  logo youtube
Monday, May 10, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Special meeting  logo youtube
     
Avril 2021    
Thursday, Avril 29, 2021 Special meeting logo youtube
Monday, Avril 26, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Monday, Avril 12, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
     
March 2021    
Monday, March 29, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Friday, March 19, 2021 Special meeting logo youtube
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole logo youtube
Monday, March 8, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Special meeting logo youtube
     
February 2021    
Monday, February 22, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Special meeting logo youtube
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole logo youtube
Monday, February 8, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 2021 Budget meeting logo youtube
     
January 2021    
Monday, January 25, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole logo youtube
Friday, January 15, 2021 Special meeting logo youtube
Monday, January 11, 2021 Regular meeting logo youtube

You can follow our video meetings by subscribing to our Youtube channel at:

YouTube Chaine Hawkesbury

 Date Type of meeting Youtube links
     
December 2020    
Thursday, December 17 Meeting for the 2021 budget Youtube
Wednesday, December 16 Meeting for the 2021 budget Youtube
Monday, December 14 Regular meeting Youtube
     
November 2020    
Monday, November 30 Regular meeting Youtube
Monday, November 23 Special meeting Youtube
Thursday, November 19 Special meeting Youtube
Tuesday, November 17 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole Youtube
Monday, November 9 Regular meeting Youtube
     
October 2020    
Monday, October 26 Regular meeting Youtube
Friday, October 23 Special meeting Youtube
Tuesday, October 20 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole Youtube
Tuesday, October 13 Regular meeting Youtube
Thursdau, October 1 Special meeting Youtube
     
September 2020    
Tuesday, September 29 Emergency special meeting Youtube
Tuesday, September 15 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole Youtube
Monday, September 14 Regular meeting Youtube
     
August 2020    
Monday, August 17 Regular meeting Youtube
Tuesday, August 11 Regular meeting Youtube
Wednesday, August 5 Special meeting logo youtube
     
July 2020    
Thursday, July 23 Special meeting Youtube
Monday, July 13 Special in-camera meeting Youtube
Thursday, July 9 Special meeting Youtube
Friday, July 3 Special in-camera meeting Youtube
     
June 2020    
Monday, June 29 Regular meeting Youtube
Monday, June 22 Special meeting Youtube
Tuesday, June 16 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole Youtube
Monday, June 8 Regular meeting Youtube
     
May 2020    
Friday, May 29 Special meeting Youtube
Monday, May 25 Regular meeting Youtube
Tuesday, May 19 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole Youtube
Monday, April 11 Regular meeting Youtube
     
April 2020    
Monday, April 27 Regular meeting Youtube
Tuesday, April 21 Meeting of the Committee of the Whole Youtube
Tuesday, April 14 Regular meeting Youtube
     
March 2020    
Monday, March 30 Regular meeting Youtube
Friday, March 26 Emergency meeting Youtube

 

0
0
0
s2sdefault